Go Back   iRV2 Forums > THE OWNER'S CORNER FORUMS > Winnebago Industries Owner's Forum
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 04-15-2011, 04:36 PM   #1

1997 Adventurer Fuse Panel

I am new to my 1997 Adventurer 32 feet (non slide) Motor Home and am looking for a fuse box for the coach. I find the Circuit Breakers below the fridge and the panel above the Microwave but am wondering there is a fuse panel somewhere for the coach. I am having trouble with the electric step not coming in and could not find a fuse panel. Would appreciate help if anyone owns this unit.

Thanks

Ken

Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 04-15-2011, 04:57 PM   #2

Winnebago Owners Club
Stand in front of MH and Open front engines compartment and look to the right should be a fuse panel cover there that opens to the fuses. Should identify which one is step. Make sure your ground is good, if fuse is good take tester and see that you are getting voltage to the motor. Motor could be bad. Good luck.

Hammer Down is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-15-2011, 05:18 PM   #3

Quote: