RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > THE OWNER'S CORNER FORUMS > Winnebago Industries Owner's Forum
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 03-10-2007, 12:33 PM   #1

Hi everyone!

My name is Shawn, and I am the proud owner of a 84 Elandan.

I have a few questions that I am hoping someone may be able to help with.

1- I am trying to find the serial number for the coach. I looked on the doors, and where it was, it isn't anymore. Did they put it anyplace else? I know the model is a WCP31RT, whatever that all means...(I'm new to this...LOL)

2- There is a circuit breaker that keep popping. It is the one with the GFI circuit on it. Any thought on where to begin?

3- There are 2 fuel gauges on this coach is it one for each tank?

4- the switch for the momentary/dual battery selector...I cant find anyone who understands how this should be set...lol

I'm sorry for all the questions, but I simply need to find out the answers to these things...I thank everyone in advance

shawn

84elandan is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!