Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > THE OWNER'S CORNER FORUMS > Newmar Owner's Forum
Click Here to Login
Register FilesVendors Registry Blogs FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search Log in
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 06-23-2017, 11:54 AM   #1

Newmar Owners Club
Coastal Campers
Freightliner Owners Club
Best Insurance company for a Class A Motorhome?

My wife and I have been researching Class A coaches for the past 2 years and are planning to buy a Newmar Canyon Star or Bay Star. It's been over 30 years since we full-timed in a 32' Holiday Rambler Travel Trailer, and now with retirement we are ready to travel again. Any input as to the best company to insure our Class A would be very helpful. I plan to have insurance active as soon as we make a purchase.
Thanks
Ken Brewer
Tampa Florida
The Brews Cruise is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 06-23-2017, 12:26 PM   #2