Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > THE OWNER'S CORNER FORUMS > Newmar Owner's Forum
Click Here to Login
Register FilesVendors Registry Blogs FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search Log in
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 09-15-2016, 01:38 PM   #1

Newmar Owners Club
Ventana 4037 - Tuscany? - Discovery LXE? HELP

I have been doing my research for about 2 years now. Received lots of good info here at this forum. I pretty much had made my mind up on a Ventana 4037 pretty much loaded up. The only things I do not like are the aweing , shower, GPS system and some of the older technology.

Now I see the Tuscany, It has a bigger engine, Bigger Genset and Loads of new technology. I also say the new Fleetwood Discovery, It has the Gerard Awnings.
For less money, but no Tag.

This is my first and last RV. That Tuscany sure looks pretty. But The Newmar has the Reputation and the comfort drive.

What to do here? Any opinions?
toneil7163 is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!