Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > THE OWNER'S CORNER FORUMS > Newmar Owner's Forum
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 05-21-2018, 06:44 AM   #1

Newmar Owners Club
Where to Buy now.

I have been trolling these boards for 4 years and my local Newmar dealer and have Finally decided to purchase my first Motor home. I contact my salesman who has been great that I have been working with and he tells me that he can't order anything for 2019! they are sold out and can't order and more.

I had decided on a New Aire 3341 and now I need to look elsewhere. Any advise were to look or who to buy from.? This is pretty disturbing that I can not purchase an RN from a dealer that's 10 min. from my house.

This industry is pretty screwed up , I guess I would be on my own as far as warranty work .

toneil7163 is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 05-21-2018, 07:15 AM   #2

Newmar Owners Club