Go Back   iRV2 Forums > THE OWNER'S CORNER FORUMS > Alpine Coach Owner's Forum
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.

Old 10-17-2013, 12:10 AM   #1

2003 Alpine pre-purchase inspection

We have decided an Alpine Coach must be our future! We are looking for recommendations for a pre-purchase inspection company or an experienced local Alpine Coach owner that would be interested doing an inspection in the Portland Oregon area. I am a mechanic of 30 years and have had Rv's in the past, with the help of the countless hours of reading through the threads on this site I feel reasonably confident in doing a basic inspection. However, I'd really like to have someone help to go through all the systems with experience and what to watch for. Any suggestion, thoughts or idea's greatly appreciated.

Looking at a 36FDDS , Would I regret not having the 400 hp engine?

motorhomes 2003 alpine coach black tie edition motor home

Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 10-17-2013, 08:41 AM   #2