Go Back   iRV2 Forums > THE OWNER'S CORNER FORUMS > Alpine Coach Owner's Forum
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.

Old 01-18-2008, 07:37 AM   #1

OK, I will try this again. My previous post was removed for the following
reason; Jim

"I believe your post promoting your rally is in violation of IRV2
guidlines. This Rally is mainly a sales event and is prohibited in our
forums."

Danny

I want to assure everyone that the Las Vegas Rally WILL NOT MAINLY BE A
SALES EVENT!!!! PERIOD. We simply want to offer a pre-rally for Alpine
owners. We want to run the rally by a committee made up from Alpine owner
volunteers. We would like to follow the very successful format that the
ACA has done is their previous rallys.

If any Alpine owner would like to volunteer to help I would appriciate it.

As I said in my previous post, I am new to this and would be the first to
admit many shortcomings. If the ACA would like Guaranty to step aside we
would gladly let the club take over. Believe me, it is a lot easier to
just hand over a check and be thanked than to try to coordinate a Rally
for the first time. We have no hidden agenda.

My e-mail is jim.hardy@guaranty.com

Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!