Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > THE OWNER'S CORNER FORUMS > Alpine Coach Owner's Forum
Click Here to Login
Register FilesVendors Registry Blogs FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search Log in
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 10-09-2005, 07:04 AM   #1

Hi All. I think I posted my introduction on the main site but I'm a new Alpine Coach owner so I'll post again here...
I just purchased a 1999 40' model from the dealer here in Las Vegas. This is my first venture into RV/diesel driving and I'm soaking up info. like a sponge. I'm wondering if there are any Alpine owners in the LV area? I would love to meet and talk to you in person if so. Please use my cell: 702-378-9900.
I'm retired FAA/real estate sales. Selling my house here in Henderson and moving to Eugene, Oregon in Dec. Golf has always been my main hobby but I've always dreamed of owning a diesel pusher motorhome and getting out with my Lab. and Siamese cat. No wife or girlfriend at the moment. I think my hobbies are not conducive to relationships and I may be done in that department (ha). I am a jack of all trades and master of none..guess my main good trait is the ability to "come up to speed" on new things I'm interested in and I'll need that with this Alpine. I'd rather read an owner's manual than a novel. Enough for now. I'm looking forward to meeting and making a lot of new friends.
Dennis
denwhit is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!