RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > THE OWNER'S CORNER FORUMS > National RV Owner's Forum
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
 
Old 09-28-2016, 09:44 PM   #1
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 262
Back-up camera just quit working right.

2000 Tradewinds model 7373. It still trys to work but it shows on the inside screen but it does not show anything that is behind the MH . Is there a fuse or something that i can fix myself. The screen lights up, but it shows nothing, What it shows is very shakey.
__________________

rivrduk is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 09-29-2016, 12:50 AM   #2
Senior Member
 
Workhorse Chassis Owner
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 633
Call RV Cams in Baton Rouge. They will help you out I'm sure. Great people to work with. Here's their link RV Cams: Backup Camera Systems (All)
__________________

__________________
Fred Kennerson
2003 Dolphin L/X 6320
Yucaipa, Ca
kennersonf is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-29-2016, 10:30 AM   #3
Member
 
National RV Owners Club
Vintage RV Owners Club
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: San Diego, CA
Posts: 63
Blog Entries: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by rivrduk View Post
Is there a fuse or something
Mine has inline fuses in the overhead cabinet - if it is shaky maybe the camera mounting is loose?
Paulers is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-29-2016, 08:37 PM   #4
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 337
Ours works sometimes and then suddenly goes out. Later will come back on. We put in new camera but must be loose wire somewhere
brabono is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
camera



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Right signal lights quit working when I turn the headlights on mrbhistory Class A Motorhome Discussions 3 09-03-2014 09:23 PM
Fuel Gauge Just Quit Working Rnicfingrp Newmar Owner's Forum 9 08-01-2014 02:56 PM
Right camera stopped working george350 Class A Motorhome Discussions 4 10-26-2012 04:26 PM
Voyager 3 camera monitor quit working... Ramzfan Winnebago Industries Owner's Forum 6 07-02-2012 06:25 AM
hwh leveling jacks just quit working hrdestiny Class A Motorhome Discussions 3 05-07-2012 07:04 PM

» Featured Campgrounds

Reviews provided by


Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 01:59 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.