Go Back   iRV2 Forums > THE OWNER'S CORNER FORUMS > National RV Owner's Forum
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.

Old 04-12-2012, 03:42 PM   #1

National RV Owners Club
Nor'easters Club
Workhorse Chassis Owner
Need some National reassurance from other owners

I am looking at a 2005 Seabreeze 35' M-1341 I think. 36,000 miles in the upper 30's price range. Looks very nice, but I am not familiar with the National brand. I just learned they are out of business. Is this a wise purchase? Are repairs and parts going to be an issue. I would just like some feedback from other owners. I am nervous about this big of an investment.
Also, are there inspection services available for RV's? It seems like a good thing to do when buying from a private owner.

Thanks in advance for any input.
I am a newbie to RVing and your forum.

Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 04-12-2012, 04:20 PM   #2

National RV Owners Club
Ford Super Duty Owner