Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > THE OWNER'S CORNER FORUMS > National RV Owner's Forum
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 03-24-2011, 07:54 PM   #1

Where Is Diesel Filter drain on Seabreeze Bus?

Hi folks. I just bought a 2002 National Seabreeze Bus. This is the diesel pusher 34 footer on a Spartan chassis with the Cummins ISB engine. Since I'm new to diesels, I've been reading up alot on the fuel systems and even the fuel cap area refers to draining water from the filter after each fill up. I can't locate this filter anywhere. I mean I've looked EVERYWHERE. So, I've come to the conclusion that this means it's probably right in front of me and I'm going to have a "Duh" moment any day now. Can anyone help me get there sooner than later???

Thanks!
Edlacomb is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 03-24-2011, 08:13 PM   #2

National RV Owners Club
Freightliner Owners Club
Quote: