Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > THE OWNER'S CORNER FORUMS > Tiffin Owner's Forum
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
Closed Thread
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 12-11-2017, 10:36 AM   #1

Considering Purchase

Hello all. I am new to the TT & RV community, but have learned a lot in the last 18 months. I have experience in a related area will be glad to assist if/when I purchase a Tiffin. I always try to start and stay positive, but unfortunately I have had nothing but bad experiences with the businesses associated with this industry. That is the reason for considering switching to a Tiffin. I've heard good things, but I want to verify with all of you. Any feedback, positive and negative (be kind) is appreciated.

I want something small and started looking at the breeze, but it had too many design specs I could not get my arms around, so I am looking at getting an Allegro 31MA. It is bigger than I really wanted by 2-3 feet, but that is the smallest currently manufactured. again, any feedback, positive and negative regarding model selection is appreciated.
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!