Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > THE OWNER'S CORNER FORUMS > Fleetwood Owner's Forum
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 12-16-2018, 03:11 PM   #1

2 separate questions from new owner

I'm still learning about this 2008 pacearrow I bought a few weeks ago and a couple things I still don't know.

1) today I put leveling jacks down but this time when it completed I got 3 beeps pause, 3 beeps, pause, etc etc. Kept going. I lifted the jacks back up and everything was fine. I didn't set them back down again though.
It hasn't done this before the 4-5 times I've used the jacks.

I know it could be getting low on fluid. Where is this usually located (to check and fill)?

2) We may be going to the desert with no hookups and it will get chilly. I'm assuming the heater works off the propane but the fan must run also. Can this be done with the house batteries and if so, will it last all night?
DaltonG is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!