Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > THE OWNER'S CORNER FORUMS > Fleetwood Owner's Forum
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 06-28-2014, 10:30 AM   #1

Winnebago Owners Club
Leveling jacks-how to use.

Hello everyone, I'm new to class a motor homes and I know someone has probably ask this but I can't find the answer. I just bought a 1999 pace arrow Fleetwood and it has the manual hydraulic jacks by power gear I think. Anyway the button are front down on top back down on the bottom, back right, back left, on the left. The bubble level is on the center table on the hump. Can some one please explain to me how to properly level my 35'mh I don't want to torque the frame and pop out a window also how do I know where the level is really makes the rv level. Thank you in advance

Jim&Laurie
jimdazley is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 06-28-2014, 10:37 AM   #2
Community Administrator