Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > THE OWNER'S CORNER FORUMS > Country Coach Owners Forum
Click Here to Login
Register FilesVendors Registry Blogs FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search Log in
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 09-30-2015, 09:15 PM   #1

Holland Motor Homes San Marcos CA

Has anyone had any experience with Holland MH in North San Diego County? I have never used them for service before and called about a week ago to schedule a few minor repairs and the regular service on the CAT main motor. The person who helps you when I called in told me, "we are at full capacity and booked out passed six weeks". I then said, so what you are telling me is you cannot schedule an appointment to work on my Country Coach. She said yes.

Just looking to hear if anyone else has had work done there. Holland was the Country Coach dealer in San Diego country until the factory closed. I figured they would be a good place to take our rig.
B Bob is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!