Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > THE OWNER'S CORNER FORUMS > Monaco Owner's Forum
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 01-17-2019, 02:52 PM   #1

Holiday Rambler Owners Club
Cool 2013 Ambassador Slide Floor Wet When it Rains

I have a 2013 HR Ambassador 40Dft. When it rains hard, 2 of my slide floors get water intrusion even when the slides are closed. Does anyone know how to stop it?
eddie0 is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 01-17-2019, 04:53 PM   #2

Perhaps some of these links may be helpful:
https://www.google.com/search?q=2013...earch=irv2.com
marjoa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-18-2019, 09:20 PM   #3

Monaco Owners Club
Would have a good look at your seals. that's about the only part that could be leaking.

Are your slide toppers in good shape
Traps90 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-19-2019, 11:00 AM   #4

Monaco Owners Club