Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > THE OWNER'S CORNER FORUMS > Monaco Owner's Forum
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 09-17-2017, 11:06 AM   #1

Brake Help

Hey everyone, I'm fairly new to the RVing world, having purchased a pristine 34' 2006 HR Vacationer PBD last year..I've already done about 6000 miles of road trips and her and have only had a few minor problems..until now: My ABS light comes on and stays on after the first time the brakes are applied once on the road..what's up? Also my Fridge gets a fault code when using AC so will only work using propane..I'm pretty much a do-it-yourself kinda guy and any suggestions would be greatly appreciated...thanks for allowing me into this group...Kevin
Troutguy is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 09-17-2017, 11:22 AM   #2

Kevin; Welcome to iRV2.