RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > THE OWNER'S CORNER FORUMS > Monaco Owner's Forum
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
Reply
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
 
Old 12-28-2013, 06:39 PM   #1
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 2
Diagnostic plug '05 Monaco Monarch

Where is the diagnostic plug located in a 2005 monaco monark se
__________________

barenuts is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 12-28-2013, 06:56 PM   #2
Community Administrator
 
CLIFFTALL's Avatar


 
Fleetwood Owners Club
Ford Super Duty Owner
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 37,706
Welcome to irv2. What chassis/ engine do you have ?
Cliff
__________________

__________________


Cliff,Tallulah and Buddy ( 1999-2012 )
CLIFFTALL is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-29-2013, 05:05 AM   #3
Senior Member
 
nodine's Avatar
 
Monaco Owners Club
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Knoxville, TN, USA
Posts: 3,546
Quote:
Originally Posted by barenuts View Post
Where is the diagnostic plug located in a 2005 monaco monark se
You have a gas coach and most likely a Ford chassis. I am just guessing here but I would expect that you will find an OBDII connector somewhere under the dash but it could be under the hood. This is what it looks like:
https://www.google.com/search?q=obdi...ml%3B550%3B450

Bob
__________________
Bob and Pam
2006 Diplomat 40PDQ
2013 Silverado Z71 CrewCab
nodine is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2013, 09:27 PM   #4
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 2
I found it is on the right side of the steering column back in quite a ways and very hard to get to.
barenuts is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
monaco



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Firestone Air Bag Replacement on 2001 Monaco Dynasty Yukon Jack Class A Motorhome Discussions 15 06-17-2014 07:41 PM
Need Advice For First To me Monaco Buyer rpgibbs Monaco Owner's Forum 4 12-20-2013 06:06 PM
Monaco, Holiday Rambler make a "Return to Power" DriVer RV Industry Press 2 11-15-2013 02:32 PM
50 amp plug tbbg II Newmar Owner's Forum 7 07-10-2013 08:10 PM
Diagnostic Plug '11 Discovery Jim28730 Fleetwood Owner's Forum 3 07-07-2013 09:35 AM

» Featured Campgrounds

Reviews provided by


Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 06:20 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
×