Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > THE OWNER'S CORNER FORUMS > Monaco Owner's Forum
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 02-16-2009, 06:45 PM   #1
JDT

I know I have seen this here before but I can't find it so I'll humbly ask again.

I have an 05 Ambassador with separate high and low beams. I'm thinking about getting Sylvania Silverstars. Does anyone know which bulbs I need? Couldn't find it in my manual either.

Jim
JDT is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 02-16-2009, 07:44 PM   #2

Monaco Owners Club
Excel Owners Club
I did a search on "Silverstar" using the "Find" button just above...
I hope you can use the information in those threads...

MM

MonacoMama is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-16-2009, 08:42 PM   #3
"Formerly Diplomat Don"

Newmar Owners Club