RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > THE OWNER'S CORNER FORUMS > Monaco Owner's Forum
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
Reply
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
 
Old 01-06-2007, 02:13 PM   #1
Senior Member
 
loranimal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Fallon - NV / St.Paul Island AK
Posts: 235
Just noticed the other night that my running lights do not operate with the keyless remotes. My old one (05 Dip) would flash the lights when locked/unlocked. Does anyone else have this problem??
__________________

__________________
Carl & Barb - 2007 Monaco Camelot 42PDQ.
loranimal is online now   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 01-06-2007, 02:13 PM   #2
Senior Member
 
loranimal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Fallon - NV / St.Paul Island AK
Posts: 235
Just noticed the other night that my running lights do not operate with the keyless remotes. My old one (05 Dip) would flash the lights when locked/unlocked. Does anyone else have this problem??
__________________

__________________
Carl & Barb - 2007 Monaco Camelot 42PDQ.
loranimal is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 01-06-2007, 03:13 PM   #3
Registered User
 
SacsTC's Avatar
 
Monaco Owners Club
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Sacramento, CA.
Posts: 846
Ours works with both lock and unlock. 30 or 60 secs with unlock and just once with lock if I remember correctly. Sure you didn't get the wrong fuse??
SacsTC is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-06-2007, 04:45 PM   #4
Senior Member
 
loranimal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Fallon - NV / St.Paul Island AK
Posts: 235
No, I hadn't pulled any fuses yet when I noticed this prob.
__________________
Carl & Barb - 2007 Monaco Camelot 42PDQ.
loranimal is online now   Reply With Quote
Reply



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to reprogram my Keyless Entry Buster661 Winnebago Industries Owner's Forum 15 10-27-2015 09:46 PM
Keyless Entry Fuse afrank1971 Winnebago Industries Owner's Forum 4 03-04-2008 04:29 AM
keyless entry - mind of it's own JerryKelly Newmar Owner's Forum 14 01-14-2008 07:08 PM
Keyless Entry Programming Halbrooks Winnebago Industries Owner's Forum 4 08-20-2007 04:33 PM
Keyless Entry anthem4us Alpine Coach Owner's Forum 3 07-05-2007 07:44 PM

» Featured Campgrounds

Reviews provided by


Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 03:20 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.