Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > THE OWNER'S CORNER FORUMS > Monaco Owner's Forum
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 03-08-2016, 04:32 PM   #1

Refrigerator won't work

Hey fellow rv'ers I have a 2006 Monaco Camelot and I am new to rving. When I bought the unit used in November of 2015 the refigerator worked fine but I am traveling in Florida and I can't get the thing to run. The LED panel on the unit will not light up and I have checked fuses, made sure the plugs in the back are in, house batteries are on, and I am on 50 service here at the campsite. I had it winterized by the dealer since I have seen it work. Any ideas??
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 03-08-2016, 06:36 PM   #2

Monaco Owners Club
try 110 volt first then go check fridge lights ....disconnect from 110v then go check fridge lights... does it work on gas?
not sure how old of post but have you got this sorted out yet?