Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > THE OWNER'S CORNER FORUMS > Monaco Owner's Forum
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 10-01-2019, 12:16 PM   #1

Roadmaster Chassis Question

Hey folks. I wasn't sure where to put this So if it needs to be moved to the right spot feel free. Is there a way of knowing which Roadmaster chassis a 92 Monaco Dynasty has or even if there is more than one option. Also issues to look for (I seem to recall reading rear trailing arms). Any help you could provide would be great. I'm not a complete noob to RVing but this would be my first diesel.
Dean McCool is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 10-01-2019, 12:41 PM   #2

Monaco Owners Club
Check out the link in my signature line for "Beaver (Monaco) History/Chassis/Suspn info". I complied the info for the Beaver brand - but it is 99% the same for the Monaco line when your looking at the Roadmaster chassis.