Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > THE OWNER'S CORNER FORUMS > Monaco Owner's Forum
Click Here to Login
Register FilesVendors Registry Blogs FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search Log in
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 05-13-2019, 10:43 PM   #1555

Quote:
Originally Posted by cyberwarfare View Post
Does anyone know of a good shop to do the TRW swap in S. California? I have a 2007 Diplomat with a M100 PPN31.
IIRC Colton Truck Terminal will do swaps - I think that is listed in this thread.

I have been a loyal customer for about 15 years. Pricey but never had to go back because something was done incorrectly. Fair too - they don't do work just to run up a bill.

You'll see a lot of city trucks and local FD trucks - that says something to me.

Last I heard the owner sold to the employees. I'll still go back - they were all great.

(909) 825-4080

863 E Valley Blvd
Colton CA 92324
United States of America
VinceB is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!