Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > THE OWNER'S CORNER FORUMS > Excel Owner's Forum
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 10-04-2017, 08:41 AM   #1

Hydraulic Levelers - Manufacturer?

Newbie here...I have a used 2012 Winslow 34IKE and I was wondering if anyone knows the manufacturer of the hydraulic level system? Or how can I figure out the manufacturer? Unfortunately bought used and unit had no manuals. So I am slowly creating my own to keep for record. Any help or suggestions would be great.

Thanks,

Mike
5thdimension is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 10-04-2017, 02:42 PM   #2

Excel Owners Club
My 2013 Excel Winslow 34IKE has Lippert Level Up autoleveling hydraulic jacks.

'16 GMC Sierra 3500HD
drfife is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-04-2017, 06:38 PM   #3
JDT