RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > THE OWNER'S CORNER FORUMS > Thor Industries Owner's Forum > Damon
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 03-29-2007, 12:13 PM   #1

I just wanted to offer my help with questions regarding these two models. I've owned my Challenger since 2004 and have litterally torn it apart from front to back (not for problems but modifications and maintenance). If you're looking for the cable for the satellite TV or where they ran the wire for a Fantastic Fan. Wondering how the cabinets are fastened to the wall or how to remove the front or rear tv? I can help. Want to add a few 6 volt batteries but don't know where to put them? I found a spot that won't take up valuable compartment space.
I'm not an expert on everything Challenger but I am more than willing to share what experience I have.

Chandler

Wife, Dee
Chandler is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 03-29-2007, 12:13 PM   #2