Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > THE CHASSIS CLUB FORUMS > Workhorse and Chevrolet Chassis Motorhome Forum
Click Here to Login
Register FilesVendors Registry Blogs FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search Log in
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 05-27-2006, 05:52 AM   #1

Will the computer increase the injector flow on the remaining 7 plugs if 1 fails.
Will you feel a Radical difference when this happens.
Will you hear a big difference at the exhaust pipelike Putt-Putt-Putt?
Spent most of my years in Diesels [DDA Series 60's].
I'm new to the V8.1
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 05-27-2006, 05:52 AM   #2

Will the computer increase the injector flow on the remaining 7 plugs if 1 fails.
Will you feel a Radical difference when this happens.
Will you hear a big difference at the exhaust pipelike Putt-Putt-Putt?
Spent most of my years in Diesels [DDA Series 60's].
I'm new to the V8.1
Old 05-27-2006, 11:59 AM   #3