RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > RV LIFE STYLES FORUMS > Clubs & Associations
Click Here to Login

Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.

Old 04-15-2015, 12:24 PM   #1

Passport America or ?

I'm new to the RV world. I've heard Passport America is a good club, but I find only 4 references to them here. I'm looking for a discount membership club with the most parks being members. The states that I know we'll be traveling this year are Missouri, Illinois and possibly Florida. MO and FL could be long-term, I.E. weeks to months whereas IL would be only a few nights at a time, jumping around the state. We're self-employed contractors, so saving money is a top issue... as well as good WiFi

SatWorld is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 04-15-2015, 12:41 PM   #2

Fleetwood Owners Club
Ford Super Duty Owner
Passport America readily pays for itself in just a couple three nights, so is easily justified. Check their web site for a map showing participating CG's in your target areas.

Thousand Trails has programs that may be of interest if there are CGs in your target area that meet your needs/desires.

We are members of both and use them whenever possible.