RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > THE OWNER'S CORNER FORUMS > Forest River Owners Forum
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.

Old 01-29-2014, 08:30 AM   #1

Looking for Forest River 328TS Thoughts

Hello,
Newbie here. We are in the market for our first gas Class A unit. Almost bought a Thor Hurricane but the wife is interested in going up 1 notch from an entry level coach. I saw the 328TS online but have never been inside one. First I verifying that Forest River is a step up from "entry level", it sure seems so from the pictures. Also curious how the quality of Forest River / Georgetown is versus other brands. Lastly, if there are any other coaches you feel I should be looking at in the 30-32 foot gas range, please feel free to advise.
Thanks in advance,
Gary

mrdino is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 01-29-2014, 11:32 AM   #2