Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > iRV2.com COMMUNITY FORUMS > Vendor Spotlight (Deals, Announcements & More)
Click Here to Login
Register FilesVendors Registry Blogs FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search Log in

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.

Old 05-12-2015, 03:02 PM   #99

I have always been interested in this Tune as my V10 seems to shift very hard. Also we get 7 mpg tops even though we drive 52-58 mph. I am not a mechanic , but I am not afraid of learning new repair techniques, especially as a Class A motorhome owner. Believe me we have learned a lot in the past 3 years! :-)

Can someone please explain the installation process? Where is the OBDC? Where on the firewall do I find the code? How is the Tune installed.

Thanks very much for any assistance!

Dianne
2012 Itasca Sunstar 26P
1990 VW Vanagon (toad)
SandyBeaches is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 05-12-2015, 05:20 PM   #100

Winnebago Owners Club
Ford Super Duty Owner
Coastal Campers