RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > MOTORHOME FORUMS > Class A Motorhome Discussions
Click Here to Login

Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 12-08-2018, 12:39 PM   #1

1.5 Baths? (Tiffin 36LA)

Complete newbies looking for our first RV. Lucky enough to have budget to start with a top brand used A.

Have seen several used Tiffin Allegro 36LAs out there that seem perfect but we wonder about the bath and a half. In some respects might be good but also seems like space wasted that we’d rather have down the line. The floor plan otherwise seems great, big sofa, chair, tv in good viewing spot, table and chairs, fireplace.

Just wife, me and our medium sized labrador. Very occasionally a visitor or two.

Any opinions and experience out there? Thanks.

kone is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 12-08-2018, 12:46 PM   #2

Quote:
Originally Posted by kone View Post
Complete newbies looking for our first RV. Lucky enough to have budget to start with a top brand used A.