RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > MOTORHOME FORUMS > Class A Motorhome Discussions
Click Here to Login

Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 02-21-2017, 12:43 PM   #1

2010 Winnebago 30T help please

I am a newbie to RVing ... would like opinions on this 2010 Class A 30T 2 slides in lr opposing , electric awning, rear camera no side camera, dining table with chairs vs dinette and tv in cadenza ... as a first RV ... has 41k miles my thought process ... less back end swing on turns, more storage than B or C. Being offered at 48K I am thinking if I could get it at 42k with 12 month extended warranty would be good deal ... I would have to go see it and drive it of course .... opinions please ... thank you so much ...

Jazgal is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 02-21-2017, 01:03 PM   #2

Winnebago Owners Club
I have a 2012 Vista 30 T, It sounds like mine, but mine has 2 side camera's.

The couch was two small for anything, so I replaced it with 2 lazy-boy lounge chairs.

In general I find it a good vehicle to drive.

Bob