Go Back   iRV2 Forums > MOTORHOME FORUMS > Class A Motorhome Discussions
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2
Old 06-04-2015, 10:36 PM   #1
Anyone use a ScanGauge ?

I was wondering if anyone has used a ScanGauge before and how they liked it. I have a 1999 diplomat and I really don't trust my dash. If I'm driving with my lights on, my temp gauge goes up 20 degrees. Turn lights off and it goes back down. Someone is selling these gauges on eBay for around $160 and it looks too good to be true! Please help if you have ever used one! Thanks!

CUZNELY is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 06-04-2015, 10:46 PM   #2
Forest River Owners Club
Ford Super Duty Owner
best thing i brought for this C,tells you so much,also can keep eye on read out to compare past trips for eng performace mpg alt output load on eng water vtemp ect

Rick & Barbara
"98" 30 'Coachmen C Santara FL (front lounge) V 10
TST tpms, ScanGauge 2 cats Tyler,Lucy
Santara is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-04-2015, 11:13 PM   #3
Dale&Susan, 08 Alfa Gold, DaGirlsRv,