Go Back   iRV2 Forums > MOTORHOME FORUMS > Class A Motorhome Discussions
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 08-16-2016, 06:10 PM   #1

Assistance Please

Hello, this may not be the right forum so if not will somebody please correct me?
I am a disabled veteran and due to circumstances my wife and I made the decision to let our house go and move into our old J37 Pace Arrow. While all the systems work including the washer and dryer it looks it's age and we are finding a lot of parks won't take it on a semi full time basis. Sorry, I know this is a long sob story. As result we made the decision to take everything we had in the bank and bid on similar Holiday Rambler Endeavor several years newer on Ebay sold by Clear Choice RV in Colton, Ca. Since winning the bid I have been getting a really bad feeling we have been had and the unit is not as represented. Dealer will not return calls and refuses to provide updated photos. Good news is that I have only paid the $250.00 deposit. I have read several reviews about the dealer almost all of which seem to be bad. I was wondering if anyone can enlighten or advise me? Please feel free to contact me directly. Thank You, Evan Kline

Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!