Go Back   iRV2 Forums > MOTORHOME FORUMS > Class A Motorhome Discussions
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2
Old 07-15-2012, 05:50 PM   #1
Best (convenient) Place to Buy Gas

Hi all, new to the forums. Just purchased a new GeorgeTown 351DS and have a question. Where do you gassers find the best place to fuel? I just don't see many places that can accommodate a 36' MH and Toad. Even some of the trucks stops seems to be cramped for fueling with gas. I searched the forums and could find no reference to this. Be kind to a newbie here(lol)

Wayne and Susan
2012 Georgetown 351 DS | 2012 Ford Focus-Brake Buddy
awwall is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 07-15-2012, 06:04 PM   #2
Moderator Emeritus

Hi and welcome to the forum! We're glad you found us and we're ALWAYS kind to newbies here.