Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > MOTORHOME FORUMS > Class A Motorhome Discussions
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 10-04-2018, 11:19 PM   #1

Brand new to the RV community

Hello friends,

Im new to the RV community and we've just started this journey. Im looking for as much help as I can get before my purchase. My needs so far are looking for the super reliable class A that can easily tow my Prius and small flatbed trailer.
I don't need to sleep more than 6 and don't need a 30 plus footer. I don't know if gas or diesel is the better option. The list of manufactures seems long if i could narrow that to 5ish would be a tremendous help. At least then i could start looking at floorpans, towing, water capacity generators the list seems long for now but hey one step at a time.I look forward to everyones experience and insight.

thanks for having me

Ali
aperezsh is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!