Go Back   iRV2 Forums > MOTORHOME FORUMS > Class A Motorhome Discussions
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
Reply
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
 
Old 07-07-2013, 05:58 PM   #15
Senior Member
 
TLGPE's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: CLEARWATER, FLORIDA
Posts: 727
Just as a general note on the subject, always do the same voltage check with the meter on the AC setting. This allows you to find any AC leakage that may be coming through your charger. Usually you will find nothing, but sometimes the charger is defective or damaged.
Just a heads-up.

Tom
__________________

__________________
TLGPE is online now   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 07-07-2013, 09:31 PM   #16
Senior Member
 
gemini5362's Avatar
 
Tiffin Owners Club
Freightliner Owners Club
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 2,078
This is probably not going to help but just in case. I have a switch on the control panel for the driver that says of all things RADIO. I wondered why my radio would not come on then one day it just did by itself. I was playing with the switches and turned it. I looked at the switches and saw the one marked radio. Not sure why they have a seperate toggle switch for the am/fm radio but they do.
__________________

__________________
gemini5362 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2013, 03:50 PM   #17
Member
 
WE RV 2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 87
Thanks, where is that switch
__________________

__________________
WE RV 2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
converter



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
What is the Location of my rv power converter? LynnGonz RV Systems & Appliances 15 09-10-2014 03:47 PM
2004 Pace Arrow 37C Converter replacement twecamp Class A Motorhome Discussions 9 06-09-2013 10:38 AM
120VAC to 12VDC converter issues Karlos National RV Owner's Forum 5 06-07-2013 07:52 PM
Getaway Converter manual montaz MH-General Discussions & Problems 1 06-07-2013 04:07 PM
noisy converter tom41 MH-General Discussions & Problems 3 06-04-2013 05:18 AM

» Virginia Campgrounds

Reviews provided by


Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 02:30 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.