Go Back   iRV2 Forums > MOTORHOME FORUMS > Class A Motorhome Discussions
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 06-03-2015, 09:18 PM   #1

Class A Cover

Hi RV Campers - I am very new to this - just picked up my first RV this past weekend. It was kept in a barn for 13 years and I still have not found a place to park that is covered.

So i am considering to buy a cover to protect it while it sits in the hot sun.

I have a couple of questions:

1. What is the ebst cover for the best value - please add link if possible?
2. How do you place that cover on the RV without breaking your neck fallllling off?

Thanks

I am a gear head at heart so i know I will many more questions needing your experienced help.
Richard

Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 06-03-2015, 09:22 PM   #2

Quote:
Originally Posted by jacksonrw View Post
Hi RV Campers - I am very new to this - just picked up my first RV this past weekend. It was kept in a barn for 13 years and I still have not found a place to park that is covered.