Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > MOTORHOME FORUMS > Class A Motorhome Discussions
Click Here to Login
Register FilesVendors Registry Blogs FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search Log in
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 03-23-2015, 05:44 AM   #197

Entegra Owners Club
Send a message via MSN to KennyGolub
Quote:
Originally Posted by Freebird1958 View Post
Kenny, could you please elaborate? Thanks!
Sure. I was a Cleveland Ohio police officer for 25yrs. The last 5 as a road supervisor.

I simply know that I would never have responded as this officer did. To me, it appears that he was incensed when his authority was questioned. One of the best things you can do if you choose that line of work is to humble yourself. You'll find life is much easier.
KennyGolub is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 03-23-2015, 07:10 AM   #198
Senior Member/RVM #90

Monaco Owners Club
Quote: