Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > MOTORHOME FORUMS > Class A Motorhome Discussions
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 09-28-2014, 06:44 PM   #1

Got a $200,000 budget. What would you buy?

Hi Guys,

Newbie here. Just joined today. Never owned an RV but have borrowed from friends, been with friends multiple times etc. I have the bug and have narrowed my list down to a handful. I will be traveling with my wife and two kids as well as my parents from time to time. Definitely need room for 6 to sleep BUT DEFINITELY DONT WANT A TAG AXLE . Looking at Newmar Ventana & Ventana LE, Tiffin Allegro RED and Phaeton, ENTEGRA, Winnebago/Itasca, and Fleetwood in that order.I have read good and bad about all of them on here. Obviously, I need some real world advise and help here. Please feel free to chime in. Thanks in advance!
BlakeEatmon is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!