Go Back   iRV2 Forums > MOTORHOME FORUMS > Class A Motorhome Discussions
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 05-10-2012, 07:19 PM   #1

Help need to replace slide seal

I have a 99 holiday rambler endeavor. It has one slide on the drivers side and it has a sofa and stove and sink in the slide, I need to reseal the slide and could use any advise I can get on replacing the seal. I don't know were to buy the seal and what all needs to be done to remove the slide. I have a lift truck that I think is big enough to lift out the slide and all the tools needed but since this is my first time doing this any help I can get from someone who has done it before would be a great help.

Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 05-10-2012, 08:04 PM   #2