Go Back   iRV2 Forums > MOTORHOME FORUMS > Class A Motorhome Discussions
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
Reply
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
 
Old 04-21-2014, 12:14 PM   #15
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 12
just found the problem It was the battery cut-off solenoid that was bad and not sending 12 V power up up into coach so there for no 12 V systems would work
__________________

__________________
xtreme is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 04-21-2014, 12:17 PM   #16
Senior Member
 
Sky_Boss's Avatar


 
Newmar Owners Club
Spartan Chassis
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: ON THE ROAD...SOMEWHERE
Posts: 6,068
Quote:
Originally Posted by xtreme View Post
just found the problem It was the battery cut-off solenoid that was bad and not sending 12 V power up up into coach so there for no 12 V systems would work
Good deal. That should be a relatively easy fix. Thanks for keeping us posted.
__________________

__________________
Don, Sandee & GSD Zeus. Guardian GSDs Gunny (7/11/15) & Thor (5/5/15)
2006 DSDP 4320, Spartan MM IFS, 2013 CR-V, Blue Ox Avail, SMI AF1, Samsung 197R Refer.
Sky_Boss is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2014, 05:50 PM   #17
Senior Member
 
wa8yxm's Avatar
 
Damon Owners Club
Workhorse Chassis Owner
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 22,787
Yup, that will do it as well. No power to the computer.
__________________

__________________
wa8yxm is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
The XiteSolutions XSG2NA-X1S radio display is more than disappointing tfiedler Winnebago Industries Owner's Forum 6 04-30-2014 03:02 PM
No amp on remote display phranc RV Systems & Appliances 10 02-24-2014 08:46 PM
Load range G vs. H? DDMA Class A Motorhome Discussions 5 02-14-2014 09:47 AM
7.5 QD Onan runs only under load Dan440 RV Systems & Appliances 3 12-09-2013 09:48 PM
Volt Meter and Tachometer JLH National RV Owner's Forum 7 08-22-2013 02:27 AM

» Virginia Campgrounds

Reviews provided by


Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 05:29 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.