Go Back   iRV2 Forums > MOTORHOME FORUMS > Class A Motorhome Discussions
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 12-19-2015, 05:26 PM   #1

Mystery Line Draining Water Pressure

Hi, all, newbie here. So here's the deal: I came back a few days ago to find that a little clear pipe behind the rear wheel was spraying water all over. It seems to be directly tied into the main line, since it runs constantly even when no faucets are on. I checked, and none of the appliances are connected to it. It's right below the shower pan, but not connected to it either. I get no water pressure to anything else...it pirates everything.
Here's a picture: it's the line on the right. http://imgur.com/i6ALIe4
Anyone know what it is? I can't use any water until it's fixed.

Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 12-19-2015, 05:39 PM   #2

Monaco Owners Club
Holiday Rambler Owners Club
low point drains?? They should have valves somewhere to shut them off.

TinCanTee is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 12-19-2015, 06:41 PM   #3

Newmar Owners Club
Spartan Chassis