Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > MOTORHOME FORUMS > Class A Motorhome Discussions
Click Here to Login
Register FilesVendors Registry Blogs FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search Log in
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 01-11-2014, 06:19 PM   #1

Newbie Researching Class A DPs

Really glad my research has landed me to this forum. I am a total rookie, or as its been called, an [moderator edit].! I have been doing plenty of research on the class A dp I feel would be best for my family. My choices were the Tiffin Allegro breeze 28br & 32br, slight interest in the Allegro RED, Thor Palazzo 33.2 & 33.3, and I finally chose the Fleetwood Excursion 33A or 33D. Not too sure which of the 2 just yet. I like the dual slides on the 33, but not really a fan of the shower and bathroom being seperate. The dinette on the 33A is better than the33. If anyone has any extra information on the Excursion I am all ears and eyes and will be extremely greatful!
Tuf-e-nuf. is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!