Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > MOTORHOME FORUMS > Class A Motorhome Discussions
Click Here to Login
Register FilesVendors Registry Blogs FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search Log in
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 08-02-2015, 05:28 PM   #1

Monaco Owners Club
Newbie with problem

Bet you never heard that before.
Well yah I'm a newbie. Just bought my first RV it's a 2004 Monoco Sigunature 45 ft. We took it for a test run. It is our first trip in the RV. We are headed to Colorado next weekend to ride RZR's around Silverton. We thought we should go and try to learn all the systems before our big trip. And checked it out to make sure everything works.
OK guys here's where I need help. We got everything hooked up. City water, elect, sewer. But I have no water in the shower. We have water hot and cold water in the sinks, ice maker, water to stool. Just nothing in the shower.
What am I missing? When I shut off the city water and go to 12 volt pump I still have no water in shower. I called the previous owner he said ne never used city water only the water tank and had no problems with the shower.
HELP and Thanks
Okie pilot is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!