Go Back   iRV2 Forums > MOTORHOME FORUMS > Class A Motorhome Discussions
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
Reply
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
 
Old 06-30-2015, 07:03 PM   #1
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 141
No readings from the sensors...

.....for black water, gray, fresh, and battery charge levels.

Anyone know where they get their power from?? All the "house" 12 volt fuses seem to be okay.

My coach is a 2010 Damon Astoria, and regrettably, Thor, who know makes the Astoria has no circuit diagrams from the "Damon" days.
__________________

__________________
bobguigley is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 07-01-2015, 04:48 AM   #2
Community Moderator
 
RV Wizard's Avatar


 
Country Coach Owners Club
Appalachian Campers
Gulf Streamers Club
Join Date: Mar 2000
Location: Chattanooga, Tn.
Posts: 12,062
Check the Battery Control Center for fuse. If you have power at the monitor but the tanks still read empty when not the you have lost the ground for the sensors.
__________________

__________________
Mike, RVIA & RVSA Certified Master RV Technician
Amy, Dr. Assistant - Roxie & Mei Ling, four legs each
2000 Gulf Stream Scenic Cruiser 450 hp & 1330# torque
06 Saturn Vue, 06 Chevy Z71 4x4 & 2014 Corvette Z51 M7
RV Wizard is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2015, 05:06 AM   #3
Community Administrator
 
Clifftall's Avatar


 
Fleetwood Owners Club
Ford Super Duty Owner
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 29,124
The fuse for those sensors on my Bounder are shared with and labeled LP detector in the BCC ( battery control center ).
__________________


Cliff,Tallulah and Buddy ( 1999-2012 )
Clifftall is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
TST Sensors...Removing the Anti-theft Device Sky_Boss Technology: Internet, TV, Satellite, Cell Phones, etc. 4 06-12-2015 06:51 PM
TPMS Sensors Won't Register Air Pressure on Inner Duals BPoland Class A Motorhome Discussions 11 03-18-2015 08:03 PM
TPMS Sensors Won't Register on Inner Duals BPoland Newmar Owner's Forum 3 03-15-2015 03:19 AM
Jacks down sensors location? Virago-Rider Thor Industries Owner's Forum 9 05-05-2014 09:32 AM
Internal TPMS sensors adonh Class A Motorhome Discussions 5 01-28-2014 07:04 PM

» Virginia Campgrounds

Reviews provided by


Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 08:40 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.