Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > MOTORHOME FORUMS > Class A Motorhome Discussions
Click Here to Login
Register FilesVendors Registry Blogs FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search Log in
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 04-27-2017, 04:31 AM   #1

Opinion: outside kitchen or second bathroom

Hi everyone I am new to the forum but not new to camping, I have been camping for around 30 years on and off everything from tents to pop-ups recently bought a travel trailer and I am looking to buy a class A RV. I am considering either a coachmen or a Georgetown both of which have bunk beds I am traveling with a family of four and my children are three and nine and the Georgetown has two full baths but the coachman has a single bath but an outside kitchen I just wanted to reach out to all the family campers out there and see what their opinions are given the choice of a second bathroom or an outside kitchen
ffjone54 is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!