Go Back   iRV2 Forums > MOTORHOME FORUMS > Class A Motorhome Discussions
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 07-28-2015, 02:57 PM   #1

Power problem

I have a 2001 fleet wood bounder 39z. I am having a no power issue with the microwave, front and rear tv and a couple wall outlets. They all work fine if I am unplugged. As soon as I plug in those items only have no power. I will then unplug shore and they come back on. My inverter does not show overload and I am not even running anything on that circuit. I am guessing it has something to do with my inverter because if I shut that off even when I am unplugged those are the same items that shut off. Any ideas please? I am new to this raving and am a newbie

Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 07-28-2015, 03:10 PM   #2

Gulf Streamers Club