Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > MOTORHOME FORUMS > Class A Motorhome Discussions
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 01-12-2013, 09:09 AM   #1

RV Shows

Next weekend is the Tampa RV Show. I've heard this is the 2nd largest show in the country. I'm new to RVing & trying to learn. I live in Birmingham AL. There is also an RV show in Atlanta the following weekend that I can easily drive to. Is there any advantage to my wife & I flying to Tampa and attending that show as opposed to the one in Atlanta. I'm looking for used unit & I don't expect to find one at the show but I'm interested in what I could learn about RVing by attending shows such as one of these.

Is there a big advantage in attending the bigger show in Tampa?
RiverStone is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 01-12-2013, 09:21 AM   #2

Tiffin Owners Club
Workhorse Chassis Owner