Go Back   iRV2 Forums > MOTORHOME FORUMS > Class A Motorhome Discussions
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2
Old 08-02-2015, 07:32 AM   #1
Trip to Yellowstone

I'm new to RVing. I have a 2013 Monaco Knight 40dft. I have done several local trips around Pennsylvania and New Jersey Shore, however in May my wife and I ( 4 dogs) are going to Yellow Stone National Park and Grand Canyon. Would anyone have a preferred routes and recommended campgrounds? I understand there are many steep grades we will have to contend with in this area. Any help will be greatly appreciated.

xRed dog is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 08-02-2015, 08:39 AM   #2
Ford Super Duty Owner