Go Back   iRV2 Forums > MOTORHOME FORUMS > Class A Motorhome Discussions
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2
Old 02-12-2014, 08:52 PM   #1
Which to purchase

Hi Im looking to purchase my first motorhome looking for used class a im new to this have no idea which brand to purchase any help would be great looking to sleep 6 go on vacation couple times a year and tow a race car trailer some other times looking to spend about $ 60 k size around 34' Thanks in advance Russ

HemiEleanor is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 02-12-2014, 08:56 PM   #2
Community Administrator

Fleetwood Owners Club
Workhorse Chassis Owner

Good luck with your search.

John & Cathy R.
06 Pace Arrow 38L W24
08 Lincoln MKX AWD
See My RV Upgrades
JohnRR is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2014, 07:02 AM   #3
Monaco Owners Club
Son in Law had same requirements. He bought a 2005 Bounder with a C7, 10k tow rating and 2 slides. They love it! Enjoy the search and make sure you drive them.
Jim and Jennie, Cats=Bittles and Potter, 2000 Dynasty 350 ISC